Pastor Mike Janes

Mike Janes
Lead Pastor
phone 563-391-5488 ext. 223
email mikej@christchurchdavenport.org

Kerri Tompkins, Administrator

Kerri Tompkins, Administrator

Kerri Tompkins
Business Administrator
phone 563-391-5488 ext. 227
email kerrit@christchurchdavenport.org

Director of Discipleship, April Buske

Director of Discipleship, April Buske

April Buske
Director of Discipleship
phone 563-391-5488 ext. 228
email aprilb@christchurchdavenport.org

Alisa Baker
Director of Children's Ministries
phone 563-391-5488 ext. 224
email alisab@christchurchdavenport.org

Dillon Fawcett, Middle School Youth Leader

Dillon Fawcett, Middle School Youth Leader

Dillon Fawcett
Middle School Youth Leader
phone 563-391-5488 email dillonf@christchurchdavenport.org

Faith Popovich, High School Youth Leader

Faith Popovich, High School Youth Leader

Faith Popovich
High School Youth Leader
phone 563-391-5488 email faithp@christchurchdavenport.org

Creative Director, Ryan Sloan

Creative Director, Ryan Sloan

Ryan Sloan
Creative Director
phone 563-391-5488 ext. 231
email ryans@christchurchdavenport.org

Shirley-Stuart.jpg

Shirley Stuart
Administrative Assistant
phone 563-391-5488 ext. 100
email shirleys@christchurchdavenport.org

Pam Newman-Druhl, Custodian

Pam Newman-Druhl, Custodian

Pam Druhl
Custodian
phone 563-391-5488 ext. 225
email pamd@christchurchdavenport.org

Michelle McKinnon, Financial Secretary

Michelle McKinnon
Financial Secretary
phone 563-391-5488 ext. 226
email michellem@christchurchdavenport.org

Dean-Strom.jpg

Dean Strom
Chancel Choir Director
phone 563-391-5488
email contact@christchurchdavenport.org

Sue-Strom.jpg

Sue Strom
Organist
phone 563-391-5488
email contact@christchurchdavenport.org

Jim-Bawden.jpg

Jim Bawden
Hand Bell Choir Director
phone 563-391-5488
email contact@christchurchdavenport.org