Rev. James Parks,    Lead Pastor     Phone: 563.391.5488 x. 223 Email:  jamesp@christchurchdavenport.org

Rev. James Parks, Lead Pastor

Phone: 563.391.5488 x. 223
Email: jamesp@christchurchdavenport.org

  Rev. Helen Parks,   Associate Pastor    Phone: 563.391.5488 x 236 Email:  helenp@christchurchdavenport.org

Rev. Helen Parks, Associate Pastor

Phone: 563.391.5488 x 236
Email: helenp@christchurchdavenport.org

  April Buske,     Director of Discipleship     Phone: 563.391.5488 x. 228 Email:  aprilb@christchurchdavenport.org

April Buske,  Director of Discipleship

Phone: 563.391.5488 x. 228
Email: aprilb@christchurchdavenport.org

 
  Kerri Tompkins,   Business Administrator     Phone: 563.391.5488 x. 227 Email:  kerrit@christchurchdavenport.org

Kerri Tompkins,  Business Administrator

Phone: 563.391.5488 x. 227
Email: kerrit@christchurchdavenport.org

  Ryan Sloan,   Creative Director     Phone: 563.391.5488 x. 231 Email:  ryans@christchurchdavenport.org

Ryan Sloan,  Creative Director

Phone: 563.391.5488 x. 231
Email: ryans@christchurchdavenport.org

  Alisa Baker,   Children's Director     Phone: 563.391.5488 x. 224 Email:  alisab@christchurchdavenport.org

Alisa Baker,  Children's Director

Phone: 563.391.5488 x. 224
Email: alisab@christchurchdavenport.org

 
  Shirley Stuart,   Administrative Assistant     Phone: 563.391.5488 x. 100 Email:  shirleys@christchurchdavenport.org

Shirley Stuart,  Administrative Assistant

Phone: 563.391.5488 x. 100
Email: shirleys@christchurchdavenport.org

  Michelle McKinnon,   Financial Secretary     Phone: 563.391.5488 x. 226 Email:  michellem@christchurchdavenport.org

Michelle McKinnon,  Financial Secretary

Phone: 563.391.5488 x. 226
Email: michellem@christchurchdavenport.org

  Pam Druhl,   Custodian     Phone: 563.391.5488 x. 225 Email:  pamd@christchurchdavenport.org

Pam Druhl,  Custodian

Phone: 563.391.5488 x. 225
Email: pamd@christchurchdavenport.org

 
  Dean Strom,   Chancel Choir Director

Dean Strom,  Chancel Choir Director

  Sue Strom,   Organist

Sue Strom,  Organist

  Jim Bawden,   Handbell Choir Director

Jim Bawden,  Handbell Choir Director